BYBA Board

The 2016-2017 BYBA Board of Directors

Derek Johnson

Co-President / Uniforms / Cooperstown

JP LaChance

Co-President / League Director; Sandlot

Mike Brunicardi

Vice President / Park & Rec Liasion / League Director; Colt & Joe D

Matt Potter


Rob Wehmeyer

Secretary / Welfare Officer / League Director; Reyna

Shep Maher

Player Agent / Registrar / Asst. League Director; Sandlot

John Serrato

Director of Umpires

Niall Brosnan

Director of Equipment & Facilities

Pat Doherty

Director of Equipment & Facilities

Rob Cilia

Sauer Assistant

Tom Russell

League Director; Sauer

Dermott Larkin

Director of Sponsors & Marketing / League Director; Mudville

Tim Philibosian

Director of Communications / Webmaster / Photo Liasion

Jeremy Gordon

League Director; Rookie

Jeff Osberg

Asst. League Director; Mudville

Jeff Bordin

Asst. League Director; Reyna

Shane Cody

Director of Tournaments

Burlingame Youth Baseball Association

P.O. Box 1633
Burlingame, California 94010

Best way to contact us is through the contact form.

Field Conditions hotline: 650-558-7319